Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Aurora ENT -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Aurora ENT

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor located in Anchorage, AK

34 total reviews

Aurora ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aurora ENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan W.
Submitted 10/17/20
Thank you Dr. Totten and your staff for being friendly, knowledgeable, and caring!
Mary S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Went well but still feel there is still something going on with my ear.
Amy D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very pleased with this office! Great staff From the front to the back. Dr.Totten was just the sweetest with my kiddo. I definitely recommend this practice for their services. :)
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/04/20
A H.
Submitted 08/14/20
She was patient, and kind. She asked a lot of insightful questions, and I feel like I’m finally getting answers.
Carol L.
Submitted 08/08/20
Staff very friendly and was seen almost immediately. Dr. Totten took time to understand my issues and made me feel very confident in her assessment.
Luvinia S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent
Lauren R.
Submitted 07/30/20
I enjoyed my experience at Aurora ENT. They were prompt and professional in their communication and quick in their assessment and diagnosis of my condition. I'm grateful for their expertise!
Jami M.
Submitted 07/30/20
We are so happy with Dr. Totten's office. We were able to get an appointment within a week and were traveling from Fairbanks and the office staff was so accommodating! Dr. Totton and the Nurse Linda with so friendly and attentive we will be going back whenever we need assistance. Thank you so much for making this experience so much better for us.
K G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Totten and her entire staff exhibit professionalism and compassionate care. Office and medical staff were highly communicative, and Dr Totten listened and heard my concerns. The office was clean, organized and calm. I highly recommend Dr Totten and her practice to anyone seeking ENT care.
Adal R.
Submitted 06/03/20
It was an amazing experience. I felt welcomed, staff showed professionalism, and Dr Totten knew what she was talking about. I was very impressed and only wish i could have seen her before i had my procedure done elsewhere.
Patricia K.
Submitted 06/02/20
I appreciate Dr. Totten's holistic approach to understanding my medical issue. She is comprehensive, kind, knowledgable, easy to talk to, and passionate. I appreciate all her efforts in my treatment plan.
Tom H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Thank you for being informative and pleasant. Your front desk worker was great also. My ear feels a lot better after you sucked out the wax:)
Heather M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr was prompt, courteous and concerned about my grand daughter's comfort level.
Carol F.
Submitted 03/04/20
I recently had my first visit with Dr. Mary Totten and she and her staff were very professional and attentive in addressing my concerns, doing the exam and ordering another test needed. Dr. Totten observed another issue that she saw and referred me to my general practitioner for it. Excellent experience and I feel confident in her observations.
Beth P.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great!
Claudia L.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great staff! The doctor took the time to listen to us and address all of my concerns.
Elaine T.
Submitted 12/20/19
My teenage daughter was referred to Dr Totten for persistent ear problems. We were a few days away from a tropical vacation and we were worried about ear issues while out off the country. Dr Totten and her staff were fantastic. They addressed our concerns immediately and professionally. We are very pleased.
Mika N.
Submitted 12/06/19
Thorough and accommodating. Your staff was awesome.
Meagan D.
Submitted 11/28/19
We love Dr Totten. She is warm, caring but straight forward. We have had nothing but exceptional care for myself and my children.

Insurance Providers

Please contact our office for more information about our insurance policies.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan/Beech Street