Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Aurora ENT -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Aurora ENT

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor located in Anchorage, AK

10 total reviews

Aurora ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aurora ENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lea L.
Submitted 07/09/19
The staff was very friendly, welcoming, and easy to work with. A great first time appointment and I’d recommend them to anyone.
Theresa V.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great team, respectful and efficient on getting things done! Definitely would recommend to others!
Karen A.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Totten impressed me years ago while working as a nurse case manager. When I needed care I self referred to her practice. She is a wonderful physician. I highly recommend her.
Tane' B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Totten was prompt and courteous. She took the time to understand my situation and past surgeries. She was gentle and explained what was needed thoroughly. She also was direct telling me that she could not take care of my problem. I appreciated her honesty and compassion. I would recommend her.
Isaac P.
Submitted 02/20/18
I would recommend Aurora ENT to anyone.
Larry R.
Submitted 02/18/18
Excellent treatment and Results. A meeting with Dr. Totten and the surgery needs were identified, reviewed and explained completely and then the surgery went as planned. The results are exactly as projected. Dr. Totten had to correct some previous issues from another surgeons work 18 - 20 years back and rather than dwell on the issue she just corrected the problem and then went on to complete the original surgery needs. She has me scheduled for a follow up even though I feel great she wants confirmation on the final healing on one side to her liking. I feel that her standard of care is second to none. The entire staff is professional and efficient but more important personable. From the first appointment I felt I was one of the gang. My wife was a patient in 2013 and her treatment and results and experience was the same, Fantastic. A big Thumbs up and Thank You from us. Aurora ENT and entire staff Rocks.
Gail E.
Submitted 02/13/18
Genuine, Caring, and Excellent Doctor!!! She is always striving to learn more, to help her patients. I would never go anywhere else. Thank You Doctor Totten, and your entire Staff!
Scott M.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr. Sansoni performed a few different surgeries within one slotted time frame and from all indications everything related to the surgeries have been successful. But more than that, post operation, Dr. Sansoni was very attentive to my concerns even through the weekend and accommodated as needed. Everything was fantastic, I'd give 5 more stars if that were an option.
Maya K.
Submitted 08/01/17
The appointment started right on time and the exam was comprehensive and didn't feel rushed.
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/02/17
Dr. Mary Totten and all personnel were kind, attentive, caring and professional. I'm glad to know they are here if I need to return in the future Making an appointment on line for the very next day was so convenient and reassuring since I could not get in to see another ENT MD, for almost a week. Thanks so much!!

Insurance Providers

Please contact our office for more information about our insurance policies.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan/Beech Street